All About Me!

My name is Amelia.  I am a 6th grader. I have a cat named Pismo and I am an only child. I love to play with cats and other animals. I play the piano and guitar. I have always wanted to play the violin. I do lots of crafts. I like to play tennis and MinecraftI play a lot of outdoor games with my friends. I have always wanted to go to France, Sweden, Germany, and Japan. Also I love to read books. My favorite books are: Harry Potter, the Hobbit, Al Capone Does My Shirts, Percy Jackson, Sammy Key and the Hotel theifand many more. I do lots of crafts and crafty things. I like to watch movies. Some of my favorite movies are Harry Potter, Star Wars, The Hobbit, Lord of the Rings, and Disney Movies. 

One of my favorite Quotes is

”Friends are like stars, you don’t always see them but you know they are there”

To me this is important. My friends are part of my life so even when we grow up and don’t always see them, you know they are there.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *